Wary Look

He came in tonight under the spotlight, slinking towards the food looking decidedly shifty. I've named him Tiger as he's got quite marked stripes on his flanks which picks him out from any of the others around.

It's been a while since I did any fox shots outside so the light on was a new scenario for him however he picked up his fresh egg, went to eat it in safety and found the second when he came back in.

There were two foxes here this evening but the other either was wary of him as I heard squeals or frightened of the light but I'll try and keep it a regular thing for a while.

The consultant at the hospital today bounced me to another consultant so hopefully I'll get another appointment soon. I don't know whether to feel happy or frustrated with it all. We shall see.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.