Straight Up

The damsels are back, not in force as it's a bit chilly yet but I am now in anticipation of sightings coming in especially of the dragons. Can't wait!

My blue tail was basking in the sun?  today and getting the macro out of hibernation was actually very satisfying. Already I have identification issues with some of the damsels. My books are out on the desk, the magnifying glass is in pole position and last but not least my Twitter buddies are there just in case - thank goodness! 

The dogs had a good walk round North Lake at Ripple today. They may have misguidedly thought it was for their benefit. NO! The ploy was to exhaust them so they wouldn't go out into the building site that was our garden and it worked like a dream until they woke up! 

I may or may not try again tonight for more fox shots but I'm a bit restricted with things atm. or ..... I may drop asleep ....

 zzzzzz

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.