DAISY OR MUM

We had to get up early today to take my car into Flookburgh to have the air conditioning unit looked at as it isn't functioning properly - not that I need ti much at the moment but we needed to get booked when we they could fit is in.  So dropped car off and back home by 8.30 am, will  have to pick car up later on today!!!!!!!!!!!!

So I just tidied up a large chunk of my photo files, didn't take as long as I thought so that's good.  Had a wander in the garden.  Now just waiting for them to ring to tell us to pick car up.

This flower in the garden and I can't remember what it is, in a large cluster, It's some kind of daisy type of -mum I think - when it blooms I will know.  I thought it looked very pretty in bud like this anyway.

Do take care and stay safe and I will see you tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.