The Pepper Patch

By PepperG

Red's Test Roll

On this morning's camera roll I took my newest thrift store/backpocket camera, a Canon Powershot A3400is. I'm impressed with the job it does in "auto" and will be a great camera for the grandkids to use on our camera strolls this summer. With a little effort in Snapseed (like this pic) it should be capable of producing some fairly "not half bad" prints for the postcard project.

This pic includes a view of the building where Ron and Betty have moved into an assisted living apartment. It's been a huge relief knowing they're well settled before we leave to head to see the kids and grandkids.

I'll include two or three extras from this morning as I tried to test Red's limits. Be well Blip-folk and enjoy the adventure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.