Preening!

Every morning our two pigeons sit up there preening and enjoying the view!  A great start to the day!  Ro was out doing a click and collect at Tesco.  When he arrived back and the food all put away he suddenly saw that the large jars of peanut butter were on special offer so he persuaded me that we should both go!  My first time in a supermarket for over a year!!!  I really enjoyed myself  . The bill was a little high but as Ro said I was on holiday!!!

Dinner is ready - be back!!

We have just eaten part of a whole chicken I bought! Enough for at least two more meals!  The toilet has a nice pinky/orange mat and towel and I have some very bright highlighter pens!  It’s lovely walking round picking special offers etc! 

Later we went for our walk past the lodge and there were two geese and three goslings!  So perhaps our geese?  I can’t tell one goose from another but the goslings were about the right age!  Maybe tomorrow I’ll have a camera with me! 
Hope those of you who haven’t gone out enjoy a bit of Liberty! Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.