Freyjad

By Freyjad

Jelly Ears - TT

These are not so tiny but they were as tiny as it got today.  I had an early start this morning as I went to see the otters, unfortunately no-one told them I was coming and so it was a "no show."  Nevertheless I enjoyed going somewhere different and I may even go back again just to try my luck.  We had some heavy rain but we also had very bright warm sun too,  we walked up and down the river carefully visiting all the places where they are usually seen but in the end my companion thought we were unlucky due to the river being so high and consequently the bits of shingle where the otters usually take a breather had become submerged.

Thank you for stopping by and for the response to yesterday's blip, it's very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.