Calabrese

A damp start to the day then lots of sunshine.  A clap of thunder and a short downpour this afternoon and back to sunshine!

Went for a walk early this morning and took photos.  The blip is a tiny calabrese plant that I've grown from seed and just thinned out in the garden.  The extra is a cat I saw on my walk, I was just going to take a photo of a rabbit when it shot into the undergrowth and this cat appeared!  Took a few shots but this was my favourite.  Had breakfast, went up to the church for 3 hours, cut round the edges of the flower beds, weeded and then planted some plants that a lovely lady brought in to me, so kind.
Came home, quick coffee with cheese and biscuits, mowed the lawn and transplanted some of the seeds I've grown.  Had a bath as back was aching!  Chatted to a friend on the phone and cooked dinner.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.