Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

High Definition!

The evening skies have been those where the clouds look to be in high definition and kind of extra three dimensional. I love it when they're like it!

Technically Holly and I could've gone inside on our weekly meet up but it was far too nice for that...plus we've got into the habit of going for a walk. Strange to think that in March last year Holly wouldn't have dreamed of going for a walk, yet now she's more than happy to embrace the elements and enjoy some fresh air.

I thoroughly enjoyed the first episode of Innocent last night and will be tuning in until it draws to a close on Thursday. I'm equally looking forward to catching up with The Pact come Friday evening. I do love a good TV drama!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.