Early sunshine

As rain was forecast for most of the day, I took advantage of some early morning sunshine before starting work.

My foot has been playing up for a while - feeling tight and swollen when I put shoes on. Last time this happened I ended up with tendonitis so I think I may need to give the steps a miss for a while. Last time I had a big flare up and had to use crutches to keep the weight off it for a bit so think I will try and head it off this time.  It does look more ‘elephankle’ than ankle so think a rest will do it good.

Leo came home to say he’d been checking out the 2 gyms in town and has decided which one to sign up for.  His market research sounded rather well thought out and at £15 a month is also a nice bargain price which his Grandma is kindly funding

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.