Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Angles

Year 2 Day 56 of UK COVID-19 Pandemic.  First UK Vaccine 162 days ago. England & Wales open with slight restrictions.

This weeks W-I-D-E  Wednesday Challenge has the theme  'angles' and all day I've been looking for something to fit. On the way home from dropping granddaughter at pre-school I saw some pylons and knew I'd get some from my rear patio - we've a few we can see a mile or two away. I captured one with a bird so it just had to be my blip! Loads of angles in it - probably far too many to count........could be a puzzle question. Some consider these pylons art!

From Monday seating is now allowed indoors in pubs (and cafes), the first time since December 2020!  I'm treating Mrs BB tonight to a meal and a drink at our local Wetherspoons when she gets back from her evening swim! We're looking forward to it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.