Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

Bleeding heart

A bit damp but looking lovely. :)

“Carol’s” taxi service today.

* Hubby’s car in for service, so followed him there to bring him back.
* Popped to the supermarket then on to a cycle shop - decided I’m going to buy a new bike to see if I can get the cycle bug!
* On to my friend to drop off her birthday present before returning home for lunch.

* School collection time - the heavens opened!!
* Back home to collect grandad to go and collect his car - bless him, Caleb fell asleep.
Filling up with petrol on the way back, by the time I was back near home, stopped off at our daughter/s-I-l’s (Caleb still asleep). Daddy woke him up (grumpy Caleb).

* Last trip to the hospital to collect my sister and take her home. She’s pleased to be home managing the pain best she can :)

Tired tonight!

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.