Annieone

By Annieone

Another Obsession.....!!!

There are many variations of Balsamic Vinegars from the absolutely dreadful to the very good but I’ve tasted nothing quite as good as these...! An Artisan producer in County Clare makes these...and they are amazing...!
Plain Balsamic
Honey & Chilli flavor
Bramley Apple flavor
Blackberry & Thyme flavor...
So, how do you like your balsamic ?? Or how do you use it...??
My favorite way is mix some with Extra Virgin Olive Oil and just dip crusty bread straight in or use it as a dressing...!

Mel sends woofs & wags for the good wishes but we never got to the vets yesterday evening as we had wicked torrential rain, thunder & lightening and hailstones as big as frozen peas....I’ve seen anything like it....Mel was terrified of the thunder so there was no way we could go out...I phoned the vets they were very understanding and gave me the same appointment time for Friday evening...
The extra is my first batch of jam...!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.