Annieone

By Annieone

I’ve Found It.....!!!

I’m always amazed they way things ‘happen out’....
I bought this ‘rub’ this morning in a local chemist..
And a big thank you to Blipper ‘Cailleach ‘ for recommending it to me when I posted the ‘pain treatments’ Blip...
Then yesterday by coincidence reading an old copy of a WW magazine I also saw this Magnesium Rub recommended for cramps......and this morning I find it in the chemist...
I’ll be using it tonight and praying it’ll help in some way.....it’s still a struggle to avoid leg cramping as soon as I wake but for 2 mornings now I haven’t had to ‘screech’ with the pain...!!
I will report on how I get in with it.....!!!!!
Other side of the blip pic is the Honeysuckle that’s outside my kitchen window with some raindrops still on but survived yesterday’s crazy wind and then just the one torrential downpour round teatime...!
I love this particular honeysuckle....the other one on my back wall...just shrivels with being attacked with white/green fly for the whole summer and then recovers a little for the Autumn...but is never the wonderful abundance of color and smell that Honeysuckle should be...!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.