Annieone

By Annieone

Serious Looking Doggy....!!!

Mel has been in and out all day nervously listening as we’ve had a really loud ‘mad’ windy day...with some gusts I thought my James Galway rose bush (which is very top heavy now with leaves and buds)...was going to be up-rooted and taken up and away like ‘Mary Poppins’...
Thankfully no thunder here and no rain either until just recently a very heavy thundery downpour..!!
Such changeable weather...but nothing to what I’m just watching on the evening news.....it hit 49degs Celsius in Delhi in India today.....could you imagine....!!??
There is no doubt that the World as a Planet is in Big
Trouble...!!
I took various flower photos today but Mel wanted to pose for today’s Blip so I said ok...
Thankfully I’m still on the mend today...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.