New Shed in Fittie

Next to the old and tumbledown shed I used to photograph, this is now too decrepit for anything other than the Decrepit Sunday challenge, there is a new shed only recently built.

I quite like the pastel ice cream colours in which the fence and some of the woodwork on the new shed has been painted. Two of the older sheds appear here also, with the Manhattan style skyscraper peering over the top in the background.

I left Decrepit Shed out of the picture, maybe I will save it for a Sunday.

The weather has been not very pleasant today. Cloudy and damp. Drizzle in the morning with some rain and quite cold.  Collected my newly serviced and cleaned car this morning. A seagull must have been so impressed by the shiny paintwork it decided to leave a souvenir of its passing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.