Purple Camera Day

:-) Can you believe it, I've posted 3000 consecutive Blips from the 5th of March 2013 until now (with only a handful of backblips when I posted after midnight or was travelling ) ! With the chaotic scenes at home right now (bathroom renovations in full gear) there wasn't much time nor opportunity to get really creative photo-wise so it's a collage of what my life and my Blips are mostly about: flowers, handicraft, cooking, photography and family (with a  major part for that precious little boy).

Thanks to Joe Tree for the initiative and the sharing of his Blipfoto program, for the fab 4 and the two promotion pros, and to all Blippers (with special thanks to all who follow my journal and post comments, stars and even hearts). Onwards to the next milestone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.