Cosy Old Cardigan

By Stacebob

I Love My Mama

Fully recovered from the hangover today, and good thing too, considering it's Mother's Day! We went out for a meal this afternoon with our Mums, our sisters and my sister's other half, and it was both scrumptious and super-fun. I had a burger the size of my noggin followed by what can only be described as Brum's Greatest Dessert (cookie cup filled with warm brownie, hot fudge sauce, chocolate honeycomb pieces and mini marshmallows, topped with a scoop of vanilla ice cream). Bye bye, diet...

This is my and my Mama (affectionately known as Mama Frosty) post-burger but pre-desserts :P She's the bestest! I bought her Two Door Cinema Club's latest album, and a photobook full of pictures of my beautiful visage (and, you know, my sister and stuff :P)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.