Lines

Today has been hyper... which is why I'm a day late again.

This macro shot is the inside of an antique laptop belonging to my sister-in-law. It was way under specified when it was new, but today some extra RAM and the cheapest branded SSD I could find have arrived. We opened the case up and here photographed is the slot that will take the extra 2 GiB of DDR2 SDRAM. It's absurdly old and antique, so much so that I couldn't buy it new from my normal supplier as they don't make it anymore. I could have probably found some second hand, and I may have a even given some away myself only last year not thinking I had any use for it anymore...!

With the barcodes and the edge connector visible I thought it was quite stripy and almost abstract...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.