SweetHoney

By Honeythedog

It’s been raining

We are still at caravan, despite yesterday afternoon and evenings weather.
It’s not been enormously better today if we are honest and Darren did think about going home earlier but he’s decided to go home tomorrow instead, I’m sure the weather will improve massively once we’ve left, it tends to be the way.
Anyway we had a walk at the race course this morning, not surprisingly it rained, at least for some of walk, there were a couple of dry periods and to be honest the rain wasn’t that bad. I got proper mucky, my belly was soaked, my harness was wet through and to be honest I was a bit of a disgrace :-) , but I did enjoy the walk, Darren threw the ball for me, part of the walk went through some woods, which is always exciting and there were a few very big piles of sand that the race course uses which provide plenty of fun for us dogs.
This afternoon, not surprisingly, it rained, this evening though is slightly better :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.