Saturday's painting...

...

Electric blanket back on.
I have a very long cat under it. He seems to have grown in length.
I have been awake since 2.30 am
His lordship woke me for food.
When I finally woke up, I could not get back to sleep again.
I always have a window open in my bedroom. But there is so much icy cold air coming through it. And it is raining heavily...
My iPad was busy updating. And so I used my tiny Android Pixel screen on my phone to do today's painting in ZenBrush3. I don't know if that Pixel screen is even 2" x 3".
It is too blinking tiny to use, and I did not found it easy, and the painting is clumsy...
And it took much longer to do than doing the same thing on the iPad ZenBrush3 
Here is my offering .
And I'm going to join this cat under the electric blanket...
Oh, by the way I may have sorted out the badger problem.
I tipped the contents of the cat tray in his specially dug hidey holes in my garden...
He/she is welcome to use my front garden, but not my back garden...

I might have one more go with the painting in the ZenBrush3 in that tiny Pixel screen, because the first time with anything is finding out where the settings are on a smaller screen…

One clumsy painting coming up....
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.