Friday's painting...

I am tired to do anything much today after queuing this morning for the Post Office. I got there at 8 am, and normally I am the only one there, but there was a long queue down the pavement. It was 9 am before I left the Post Office, but I was too wiped out to do the rest of my shopping, and the queues were too long in those places now, so I came home without the fresh stuff I had needed. But it doesn't matter, because I have been stocking up on tins anyway. So it's a eating from tins week now.


I was exhausted when I got back home. Slept quite a bit. Cat slept with me.

So for my painting today, it is far far too windy to do anything outside.

And brain was too scrambled to do a physical painting.
But I played with a new app (actually it is a very old app which doesn't work properly, but I like the effects it does, and I cannot find a current comparable app). But I lost my picture I drew it twice before I figured it out. This is the third attempt.


I find working in a digital app for sketching and painting quite calming, even if it did go wrong and lost my picture twice.

App is called Pro FPaint.

It is all I can do today...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.