Imagine the view....

By btc

Viewing the London skyline

....so welcome to my new series (or mini series) its all very driven by my ability to deciding where on earth I want to go and when the boys grandfather will turn up so that I can be set free.

Now, I would imagine that those of you who follow my blips would think that all Londoners are tall, intelligent, suave, funny, charming and incredibly good looking and would find that if you used a total sample of me, you would be proven to be correct, also that London is nothing but a large, nocturnal set of brightly colour buildings, bridges, churches with a river that runs through it with a water barrier at one end.

So I come the top of Primrose Hill (this was the other shot I wanted to blip and a third) a hill of 256 feet located on the northern side of Regent's Park and home to the media, tv and acting types for a bit of inspiration. Try and name all the famous attractions you can see.

So just to prove the second half of the second paragraph wrong, I introduce to my new series 'PARKLIFE' (everyone sing along). Also have a LARGE look.

If you want you can also look at Matthew and Alex's blip from today, I quite like them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.