Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Through the railings.

Took a wander on my lunch break, and had an idea what I'd like to blip.

I was trying to get some bits in focus, others not. The only problem was that I loose patience very quickly! I just want things to happen quickly and first time!

Ideally this is not what is needed for photography and I am trying to be a little more tolerant with myself!
I am not sure that I like this image, but I am still learning!!


I feel a shift in myself today and am more upbeat. I had a few dreams last night and remember waking up and remembering them word for word, and it was me telling me what to do. It was an enlightening moment.

I don't know if it was coincidence that I listened to Meditation for Beginners CD as I drifted off to sleep last night. Thanks Dolcezza!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.