Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Dr's orders

Went for another wander at lunch.

According to the Dr, I need to do a bit more walking as my hips are still achy after surgery. So walking to work more and walks at lunch should make a difference. It could take a year for my body to get back to normal - although I could have permament pain as there has been nerve damage. I guess it is a wait and see thing.

I wandered a different way today and kind of forgot I was on a time schedule and had to walk very quickly back to work to get back in time!!
At the bottom of the hill is the Firth of Forth, I went down to get a few shots, which I thought was a good idea at the time but then realised I had to climb back up:(
That's my exercise for the day!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.