Aaron and Thereza ...

Aaron asked me the other day if I would do a photo shoot of himself and his friend Thereza, I thought it would be great fun and a good chance to use my lights and my new light meter for the first time.

They have had lots of fun, we are going to do some low key images after tea.


SORRY ...

I have changed the original image to this one (I really liked it) as Aaron and Thereza did like it but said it looked a little like a school photograph so they asked to change it to this (teenagers, haha) I must agree with them though it is more of a fun shot and more teenage stlye.

EDIT again for the last time today, haha.

Aaron has now decided that I made the right choice in the first place he does prefer the first image I uploaded, see I knew I was right in the first place. I am lucky having teenagers available as models but they do tend to change their minds quite a bit, haha.







Here are a few more images.

Aaron puckering his lips and Thereza smiling

Smiley Happy People

Thereza with her beautiful long hair

Aaron playing his guitar



Thankyou Aaron and Thereza it was great fun

Love

Mum and Tracey xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.