One click at a time

By KeithKnight

March Daily Challenge - Important

Day 11 of MissyMoo's March daily challenge - Important: Take a photo of something important in your day today.

If I kept to one of my usual themes I would have blipped a cup of tea or something associated with it, however, I was beaten to it by meyesme, so sorry to disappoint you all :)

The weather has turned cold, there have been a lot of raging blizzards snow flurries, and it is forecast to continue for much of the week. Consequently the central heating boiler is important, here is the flame inside heating the water for the radiators to keep me warm. The boiler is old, I've been advised to keep it as any replacement is likely to last a shorter time than this one has left, they don't make them like they used to!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.