Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Tulip Again

I had homework still to do for my Zoom meeting tomorrow so I chose to use another of my tulips with the Lensbaby Velvet 56 lens.

What a busy day. We were supposed to be sorting things at home ahead of tomorrows arrival of #"2 Daughter and Partner. However, I did my usual Sunday morning visits then this afternoon we took the opportunity to get some free paving slabs.

We need some slabs to increase the size of the base for a larger shed/summer house we intend buying just as soon as our present shed falls is taken down. There were quite a lot on offer so we can also tidy up some other areas of the garden with a bit of paving.

Another trip will be necessary tomorrow by The Man, I'll be Zooming, waiting for The Daughter's shopping order, going into town for a farm shop order, hoovering and waiting for our lovely family to arrive!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.