It ..............

 ............. is a big ceiling - I'm 5'2" and the ceiling is at least 7'6"(ish) high - it now has three coats of paint (the shading is from the window and doors etc - not my bad painting - lol)  -  it took around 10 litres of paint and that was adding 10% water so really 11 litres  (approx 2.5 gallons).
Oh how I ache but it's DONE!  Yee-haaaaaaaaa.


I laid on my back in the middle of the floor to take this - it took me almost as long to get down there as it did to get back up!!


Onward and upward .................. refit boys tomorrow .............. it's taking shape.

Smile (Groan) for the Day:


A ship load of red paint crashed into a ship load of blue paint.  The crews were marooned.

Oldie but goodie.

:o))


~ Anni ~


Uploaded a day late ...........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.