My ............

 ............. mini-kitchen, at one end of the utility room, while the refit is being done.    This is it for another week ........... 

I managed to get two coats of brilliant white paint on the newly-plastered ceiling - and don't my arms and shoulders know it - as well as my knees from going up and down the stepladder at least a thousand times!!!
On Sunday it's another coat on there and the walls to paint!  Not sure I have enough time - I started at 07.30 this morning and finally got cleared up at 19.00.   The refit boys start on Monday ..................

Smile for the Day:

Cook a man a fish and you feed him for a day  -  but teach a man to fish and you get rid of him for the whole weekend.


:o))


~ Anni ~

Please excuse the speckles on the wall - blame the ceiling plasterer!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.