JeanSnaps

By JeanSnaps

Wild garlic at Monimail.

A wet day and not warm.  More or less a repeat of yesterday.  Plants got delivered first thing and were unpacked. Some washing was put through the machine. Pain relief patches I ordered yesterday arrived and I put one on my knee.  Nothing like that works for me but every so often I have another try.  Things are slowly improving anyway.   Housework ignored, lots more reading on the sofa as the rain fell unceasingly.  Ordered some more plants then drove up to Monimail to see how the wild garlic was doing then filled up with petrol.
Going to watch The Great Photography Challenge on BBC4 tonight and Your Home Made Perfect on BBC2. I like the way it uses virtual reality.  I wish I could use virtual reality on my front garden and see how it may turn out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.