Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Window on the Weather!

Monday always seems to come round quickly after a Troon Trio weekend and I find myself thinking "this time yesterday"!!

All in all though, a positive start to the week with plenty of reasons to be cheerful...not least the fact I avoided a heavy downpour on my evening stroll. My Mum and Dad are away for the week, well 4 days, as Mum has a two week Spring Bank break at her school. I'm therefore looking after Buster, the cat, so it would be rude not to take advantage of the Shibden valley being on the doorstep for an evening stroll.

You can see the changing skies on this photo and I really do like that. :-)

I'm looking forward to the next episode of The Pact at 9. I'm old fashioned in that I refuse to watch them ahead of the TV schedule despite all episodes being on iPlayer!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.