Strawhouse

By strawhouse

My Gorgeous Girl

Sometimes Miss E takes my breath away!
She had her long awaited appointment at the hairdressers after school today and clearly loved the salon experience. She sent me the picture in extras to show me the hot chocolate she was enjoying.
I had a pretty lazy morning watching Spooks and sorting out a courier for the sofas which I sold last night. Very pleased with the return on them as I got them for free! They're being collected tomorrow so I need to get some more!
I took Archie out for a walk in between rain showers, took a few parcels to the post office, dropped a Hermes parcel off at the locker in Aldi car park, then went to meet Miss E outside the hairdressers so I could pay for her haircut, then to school for Miss L, then back to pick Miss E up with her new beautiful swooshy hair.
Then it was home to drink tea on the sofa and eat a lovely dinner of salmon and grains cooked by Mr K. Much more successful than the last time we had them!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.