Evening Light

We have had quite a bit of rain over the past two days and it was very welcome, as much of May has been quite dry. It has also been very cold, so cold that we lit the wood burning stove at lunch time, unheard of in May! I made the most of the inclement weather by catching up with indoor jobs and took a photo of one of my insectivorous plants for Blip. However, after a Zoom meeting in the evening, I sat down to relax and saw the most beautiful golden sunlight shining on the other side of the loch. That seemed a far better subject for Blipfoto than the insectivorous plant (which I will no doubt photograph again in the future).
I am late in posting this because yesterday evening, I had the third problem with my camera in the last few weeks. For some reason the direct wifi transfer between my camera and my iPad has stopped working because the two are failing to connect. I am seriously thinking that it is time to look for another camera!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.