Hibiscus

I couldn’t resist this shot with these blooms stacked above one another.

Yesterday there was a lot of time spent on the phone as I verified that the drug company was sending me a ‘complimentary’ dose of my MS medicine. They are, and I should get it today. Yay. I will take it today and that’s me good for another two weeks.

I then was on the phone with another department of the drug company to make sure they had all the paperwork from my doctor’s office and then giving them the information they required to see if I qualified to receive my MS medicine free from their support program. I do! WooHoo!! I will get a call before the end of the week to arrange monthly shipments.

The stress that has been lifted is unbelievable. Thank you to Biogen and their support services that make this possible.

I’ve been outside and watered all my plants that are in pots/planters. I’ve got a few chores to do and then I pretty much plan to work on my bead weaving and making of the Rivoli medallions.

Take care of yourself and each other xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.