the lonely loo

First of all thank you everyone who dropped by on my 2 year blip and left lovely comments. You're all fab, and I'll be popping around to see you all soon...

This charming picture is my bathroom, as it looked this evening when I got home. It's being renovated along with our on-suite shower (for such a small house we have a lot of washing facilities)...so it's all a bit bleak and topsy turvy in the house... fortunately now the crumblies live around the corner I don't have to stay in my house whilst the work is taking place... Instead, I'm blagging free dinners off my mum, staying in a comfy room, and even getting my washing done... it's even better than when I was a teenager. Dave's back tomorrow as well, so he also gets to participate in this little bit of luxury : )


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.