Clevedon Pier, Again

We drove down to Clevedon because the BBC weather forecast said it would be lovely and sunny all day, and it was a bit grey up here. When we got there of course it was grey, wet and windy. But lovely back home... Have I mentioned my love of the new BBC MeteoGroup contract before? 

Thanks for your comments yesterday regarding my back and thoughts on salt poisoning. I'm no longer convinced that's relevant and I've edited my text. My back is still a bit dodgy, but it feels like a soft tissue thing and probably related to the driving I mentioned earlier in the week.

I tried for something akin to a Victorian postcard cum steampunk video game look to this shot of the pier. I was hoping for a long shot down with thick black clouds behind, but by the time we got back from the coastal path walk it the sky was clearing again and the tide had gone out.

Has Cummins been deliberately set in place to destroy a contender to Johnson's crown?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.