Chaos

I have felt a bit under the weather today, which was a shame as the weather itself has been much better. I did manage to get out and do the lawns. I even did some strimming.

I haven't felt much like taking photos though, so here is a shot of the plugs under cover of my desk. I have now resigned myself to the fact that we are not going to be able to go ahead with my dream of extending my study into the garage. Mrsfb has convinced me (quite easily) that we don't have the appetite for several months of chaos. Instead I am looking into having a fully fitted study, to make optimum use of the space I do have. I ordered several brochures on line and have now had three phone calls from companies wanting to come and give us a free design survey. Whatever we do I would want all these plugs and cables to be under even more cover.

In other news the FIL's house went on the market this afternoon. There is already a viewing booked for Monday.

One year ago
Days

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.