Beyond The Graves

A couple of ICMs for Abstract Thursday. Straight out of camera really, just a tweak to the exposures, unusual for me when doing an abstract. I couldn't decide which one to go for as the main. Mrsfb says they are both a bit blurry!

I finally got some petrol today for the mower (£1.75 per litre!) and plan to do the lawns first thing tomorrow before mrsfb's visitor arrives. We also did some shopping this afternoon. We had some items to take back to Next, and I had some photo mounts to collect. My test pack of Permajet paper arrived this morning as well so I am going to have a proper go at printing now. I'm only doing A4 so I'm hoping our trusty old Epson is going to deliver :-)

One year ago:
Chaos
I now have my new study and these plugs are now out of sight but the extension socket is stuck to the wall with Command strips. It's only fallen off once.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.