Blip Project Day 9 - 667 to 769

The Bethany Day.

Well, in the interests of fairness, I couldn't do a Ewan day without a Bethany day.

I thought these 2 days would be easy but it was far from it. I think the hardest parts were trying to get Bethany to sit still once in a while for the camera and just getting enough range of expressions and angles on a simple head shot. Not easy and not easy at all with a 2 year old.

This is me into the final stage of my Blip Project and I must say it's been interesting but I am really looking forward to plugging the creativity into 1 or 2 shots rather than the bulk. As I've said before, I've started so I'll finish.

Tomorrow, I thought I might do a day in the life of TFP. I've got a 64 shot quota to fill so it shouldn't be too hard. If anyone wants to suggest any other themes that might be do-able, please stick down a wee comment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.