Blip Project Day 8 - 565 to 666

The Not a BlipaEwan issue...

To those familiar with my journal, you might realize that today is Blip A Ewan day. Ewan's digital mark on the wall blip each month. If you want to see the Blip A Ewan so far, you can go to the Blip Search and enter "tagged blipaewan". The beauty of the fandabby dozy new search tool means that it doesn't really matter if I don't get it on the exact day every month. The only down side is that a year from now, the one year ago thumbnail will be out of sync. This months Blip A Ewan will be the first blip after I've finished this wee project. I think most people have worked out at least vaguely what I'm up so realize I'm on the final straight.

So, what better way to coincide with the Blip A Ewan day than to dedicate a day of the project to my youngest. He is as much a part of my blip experience as even my camera, so he more than deserves to have this entry to himself.

He's been a bit gurney today but I think he may have teeth coming through. I'll do a full update in the next few days.

Anyway, in the interests of fairness, can you guess what's coming tomorrow?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.