BlipaEwan 28...

This is my monthly track of my children as they grow to see how they change as time goes by. I try to get them on the same date of each month (the one year ago thumbnail has proved a brilliant tool for this series) and in the same pose so that I can see how they change over time.

Tantrums, that'd sum up this month. Especially in the morning. I'm not sure, but I'm thinking that Ewan ain't a morning person just now and wakes up in such foul moods. What's perplexing however is that he is also can turn out of them so quickly. His behaviour at the dinner table ended up in his straping in chair thing being resurrected from the loft. I suspect the table manners might have been a bit of a frustration thing as he is sitting up nearer the table height in his strap-in chair where he has to sit up on his knees on the chair alone.

The behaviour might be a wee by product of the illness he's been through this month. He's had a couple of stints that have had to be helped out with prescribed anti-biotics. There was a really bad fever thing that he had for a few days earlier in the month and then a chesty cold thing.

This month saw uncle Ali getting married. Ewan was kitted out in a kilt with white shirt, tie, posh socks and wee sporran. He looked the part but really wasn't into it too much and consequently most of the pictures he's in are scowls.

Oh aye and I gave Ewan a haircut the other night. I'm quite proud of my effort.

You can check out the rest of this series by entering the wordBlipaEwan into the Blipfoto search tool.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.