Thursday Blip

Sun shining, what a lovely morning. Had a hair appointment at 10. So drove down the hill, and parked in the what we call the Next car park. and walked over the bridge, into town.  The tide was on the turn and there were some lovely reflections, see extra. As I wandered down one of the side streets to my hairdressers, these steps and the pink of the valerian caught my eye.

After my appointment, it was to PC World to pick up my new laptop. A little time was spent setting it up in store, from my current one.  I haven't done anything with it yet, other than put it on charge, as spent this afternoon catching up on some outside jobs. Really great to be able to spend time out there. Think that is where most of this bank holiday will be spent. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.