Wide Wednesday

This morning started with an Interval Class, and this afternoon  I went out into the garden and the sunshine. I hadn't been out there very long when I heard a voice, and there was Sue, who had guessed that I was busy. She added her help, and earned herself a cup of tea. It was so pleasant to sit out side in the sun for a while. 

Today's image is of the Iris "Jane Phillips", which over the last week have started to burst into flower in the courtyard flower bed. They went in as part of a copy of a RHS Chelsea Flower Show Perfume Garden, quite a number of years ago.

Away now to get dinner as there is a Zoom blip meet this evening. And i am hoping I can (tongue in cheek) put it in for Wide Wednesday this week as these Iris are growing under a jasmine climber ;-))

Thank you for calling in and for your comments and rewards, much appreciated  as always :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.