Tufty

I was hanging up some washing in the spare room at lunchtime, and decided to watch the bird box out of the window for a while, to see if there was any activity.  It didn't take long at all before a blue tit flew in, and then out again followed by another one.  They were so quick it was hard to tell, but I'm assuming it may have been a parent encouraging a fledgling to venture out.  I grabbed my camera and watched for a while longer - there was plenty of coming and going, the challenge was capturing it as they are so fast!

Another busy day of work, but all good.  Had a really good catch up with my coach this morning - partly a recap of my coaching with her, but mostly looking ahead to her coaching with my colleague who I line manage.  

Friday!  Long weekend!  Bring it on :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.