Medallions finished!

I stayed up late last night and got all the medallions finished. I made up the Bejeweled bracelet in red with matching earrings and pendants. I made a pendant in blue and blue earrings using 8mm chatons.

This morning I cleaned up all my beading mess around my beading tray and then got out what I needed for my next project.

With that organized I spent a few hours searching out beads for a couple of projects I want to do. Since Swarovski is no longer supplying beads for use by general beaders, if you need or want any you can only get whatever is left in stock. Very frustrating.

I spent a couple of hours this afternoon going to my appointment with Jamie. After getting my eyeliner tattooed back in September, today I had my eyebrows filled in. (extra)

Once I got home, it was far too hot to go outside so to get my weekend off to the right start, I ordered the beads I had looked up earlier today!

It’s Friday once again so Happy Weekend Everyone. Take care of yourself and each other xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.