Here I Go Again…..

Friday
A day at home. Warm(ish) but grey. Occasional rain. I got frustrated with a couple of unresolved tasks but was cheered up with a visit from a friend and neighbour this afternoon. We actually met indoors today because of the rain. She reminded me we could! We sat in the conservatory with the door wide open and had ‘afternoon tea’.

I’d started this jigsaw yesterday during a couple of Zoom meetings (the ones where I mostly just listen and don’t need my screen on!). I continued to work on it this evening while on a long phone conversation with a friend from work. A great way to finish off a frustrating Friday!

I was away on a trip with Alfie the Campervan earlier this week - lots of photos still to go through. I will go back and fill in the gaps so check back later if you want to see my mystery trip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.