If The Shoe Fits….

I am NOT a ‘Shoe Lady’. I do not enjoy shoe shopping and my feet have become quite intolerant of uncomfortable shoes in their old age. But it has to be done so I was brave and went early to beat the Saturday Bank Holiday crowds. I need some good walking shoes that aren’t wellies or sandals. I think I found some but am ordering online because they didn’t have my size in the colour I wanted. I hope they come before I leave on my next adventure!

I browsed a bit in the camping section and then went home without going on my second errand as the roads were getting busy and I didn’t have the energy to be in another busy store.

Beautiful weather for our Bank Holiday weekend! Unprecedented! The rest of the day was spent in the garden.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.