A .............

 ............. pink carnation for FlowerFriday28_2021  (FF28_2021),

A day off from the refit boys - a nice relax ..... not!    A quick tidy round - dust everywhere  - and then cut the grass for almost four hours - it was VERY long.     
Add to that, I've been stricken with the cold from hell AND I have not only a trapped nerve in my left shoulder but seem have to developed one in my right knee/leg too ........... I'm going upstairs and up steps like a three year old, both feet on one step at a time, left foot first, as putting any push-up-weight on my r. foot sends a screaming pain right up to my neck.    Strangely, walking on the flat is fine.    
It's sh*t being old!!    lol 

Anyhoo ...... enough of my woes - the kitchen is taking shape (Himself still hates it) - the refit boys are eating me out of bacon, sausages and bread plus tea, coffee and biscuits.     Every day young Lee sweeps out the garage and brings Henri (said in a French accent) to vacuum the kitchen, utility room and hall.  Not only are they refit boys but they are tidyboys too.  Bonus.

Smile for the Day:

If lawyers are disbarred and priests are defrocked, then...

Electricians are delighted

Corpses are decrypted

Cowboys are deranged

Models are deposed

Underwear models are debriefed

Dry cleaners are depressed, decreased and depleted

Jilted women are debrided

HVAC technicians are deducted

Tennis linemen ar
e defaulted




:o))




~ Anni ~




Uploaded a day late yet again ............ and I WILL get round to BB Hearts and HMs very soon - promise!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.