Butterflies

I had a good night’s sleep, but wasn’t sure how I was feeling when I awoke this morning.  I got up briefly but was feeling grim, so topped up on paracetamol and went back to bed and slept all morning.  BB was dismayed to come home from school and find me still in my pyjamas and no lunch on the table!  TT eventually went out to collect the lunch that I had ordered.
I spent the afternoon in a dwam.  I did manage to hang out some washing and I dragged myself into the shower, but that was about it.  Late afternoon, having missed most of the first lovely day in ages, I decided to get out for some fresh air- just in time to see the haar coming in.  I probably walked too far as I was done in when I got home.  It wasn’t long before I was back in my pyjamas and ensconced on the sofa watching a couple of episodes of The Pact.  The haar looked well set in when I went to bed.
Hopefully I’ll be fine tomorrow.  TT on the other hand only has a sore arm, no other ill effects.  I’m sure someone must be doing some research into the range of reactions to the vaccines. 
These two butterflies flew past me when I was out this afternoon and landed on this wall momentarily.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.