fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Reserved for handicapped crows!

This crow had a first row seat to see the Olympic mt range and Puget sound. I know I’ve seen similar ones posted before but it seemed silly so up she goes .
We stopped here momentarily to eat lunch then in to the nursery to get some plants . Later had a nice catch up with my older brother who lives in Fallbrook Ca and Nee are hoping the fires don’t go there again this summer.
Traditionally growing up in Ohio we went out to the family graves and Put fresh flowers on them from my moms garden. She had peonies and irises and roses this time of year. That would be after a hometown Memorial Day parade that we rode our crepe papered bikes on to see.
Not living there it’s no longer feasible , but I still remember fondly doing that .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.